Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Office of University Advancement

Staff

President's Office

President, Office of the
Richards Hall 112
706-507-8950

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Markwood, Chris
President
RICH 706-507-8950markwood_chris@columbusstate.edu
Burgess, Craig
General Counsel
RICH 706-507-8234burgess_craig@columbusstate.edu
Pettaway, Shanita
Contracts Manager & Policy Coordinator
RICH 706-507-8904pettaway_shanita@columbusstate.edu
Marino, Nancy
Senior Director of Administrative Services
RICH 109706-507-8346marino_nancy@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Ronald
Chief of Staff
RICH 111706-507-8725williams_ronald4@columbusstate.edu

University Advancement

University Advancement
Richards Hall 125
706-507-8987

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Joyner, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement & Special Events
RICH 106706-507-8956joyner_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Kettering, Rocky
Vice President of University Advancement
RICH 115706-507-8954kettering_rocky@columbusstate.edu
Carroll, Jill
Development Officer
B1019 No phone number available for Jill Carrollcarroll_jill@columbusstate.edu
Evans, Katie
Director of Alumni Engagement
RICH 136706-507-8946evans_katherine1@columbusstate.edu
Whiddon, Rex
Sr. Associate VP of Leadership Philanthropy and Strategic Initiatives
RAC 706-507-8430whiddon_rex@columbusstate.edu
Lewack, Sandy
Executive Assistant
RICH 105706-507-8940lewack_sandy@columbusstate.edu
Dixon, Deionka
Accountant I
RICH 130706-507-8972dixon_deionka@columbusstate.edu
Hicks, Cindy
Director of Advancement Services
RICH 127706-507-8988hicks_cindy@columbusstate.edu
Oliver, Bridgett
Advancement Services Data Coordinator
RICH 125706-507-8987oliver_bridgett@columbusstate.edu
Sudayi, Darius
Operations Support Specialist
No office information available for Darius SudayiNo phone number available for Darius Sudayisudayi_darius@columbusstate.edu

Development

Development, Office of
Richards Hall 101
706-507-8957

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Schley, Ashley
Director of Annual Giving
RICH 104706-507-8945schley_ashley@columbusstate.edu

Advancement Services and Foundation Accounting

Advancement Services
Richards Hall 108
706-507-8952

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Helton, Tom
Executive Director
No office information available for Tom HeltonNo phone number available for Tom Heltonhelton_tom@columbusstate.edu
Cordell, Brenda F
Foundation Accounts Payable Manager
RICH 131706-507-8974cordell_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Lukkarinen, Barbara
Accountant III
RICH 134706-507-8975lukkarinen_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Maynard, Suzanne
University Accounts Services Supervisor
RICH 132706-507-8995maynard_suzanne@columbusstate.edu
Quarterman, Vanessa
Prospect Analyst
RICH 104706-507-8977quarterman_vanessa@columbusstate.edu
Stone, Gena
Chief Financial Officer, CSU Foundation
RICH 128706-507-8959stone_gena@columbusstate.edu

University Relations

Office of Strategic Communication + Marketing
Richards Hall 241
706-507-8720
ur@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Tullier, Michael
Executive Director
RICH 225706-507-8729tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu
Drake, Jessica
Director of Marketing
RICH 225706-569-3431drake_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Hudgison, Gregory
Director of Communication
RICH 241706-507-8532hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu
Becker, Josh
Communication Specialist
RICH 241706-507-8724becker_josh@columbusstate.edu
Breugem, Joanna
Marketing Specialist
RICH 225No phone number available for Joanna Breugembreugem_joanna@columbusstate.edu
Carlisle, Kaylyn
Marketing Specialist
RICH 225706-507-8723carlisle_kaylyn@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Simone
Communications Coordinator
RICH 241706-507-8721jones_simone@columbusstate.edu
Melancon, Joseph
Graphics Specialist
RICH 246706-507-8722melancon_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Reynolds, Grace
Communication Specialist
RICH 241706-507-8734reynolds_grace@columbusstate.edu
Vickers, Kelsey
Marketing Specialist
RICH 230706-507-8415vickers_kelsey@columbusstate.edu