Columbus State University Print Logo

Office of University Advancement

Office of University Advancement

University Advancement

President's Office

President, Office of the
Richards Hall 112
706-507-8950

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hayes, LaWanna
Senior Executive Assistant
RICH 112706-507-8958hayes_lawanna@columbusstate.edu
Burgess, Craig
General Counsel
RICH 706-507-8234burgess_craig@columbusstate.edu
Marino, Nancy
Senior Director of Administrative Services
RICH 109706-507-8346marino_nancy@columbusstate.edu
Markwood, Chris
President
RICH 706-507-8950markwood_chris@columbusstate.edu

University Advancement/CSU Fund

University Advancement
Richards Hall 125
706-507-8987

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bean, Cameron
Executive Director of Development
bean_cameron@columbusstate.edu
Howard, Theorlodins
Director of Development-Athletics
howard_theorlodins@columbusstate.edu
Kettering, Rocky
Vice President
RICH 115706-507-8954kettering_rocky@columbusstate.edu

Development

Development, Office of
Richards Hall 101
706-507-8957

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Sealy, Spence
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
RICH 103706-507-8955sealy_spence@columbusstate.edu
Joyner, Jennifer
Assistant VP For Alumni Relations & Donor Engagement
RICH 106706-507-8956joyner_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Lee, Ashley
Director of Annual Giving
RICH 10706-507-8945lee_ashley3@columbusstate.edu
Lewack, Sandy
Donor and Board Relations Coordinator
RICH 105706-507-8940lewack_sandy@columbusstate.edu

Advancement Services and Foundation Accounting

Advancement Services
Richards Hall 108
706-507-8952

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Caldwell, Carolyn K
Gift Coordinator
RICH 126706-507-8934caldwell_carolyn@columbusstate.edu
Cleghorn, Valerie
Accountant I
RICH 130706-568-2048cleghorn_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Cordell, Brenda F
Foundation Accounts Payable Manager
RICH 131706-569-3107cordell_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Hicks, Cindy
Manager of Database Services
RICH 127706-507-8988hicks_cindy@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Veronica
Data Specialist
RICH 125706-507-8987johnson_veronica2@columbusstate.edu
Lukkarinen, Barbara
Accountant III
RICH 134706-569-2612lukkarinen_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Maynard, Suzanne
University Accounts Services Supervisor
RICH 132706-507-8995maynard_suzanne@columbusstate.edu
Quarterman, Vanessa
Prospect Analyst
RICH 104706-507-8977quarterman_vanessa@columbusstate.edu
Snyder, Gene Dry
Administrative Assistant, Foundation Properties
RICH 135706-507-8237snyder_gene@columbusstate.edu
Stone, Gena
Chief Financial Officer, CSU Foundation
RICH 128706-507-8959stone_gena@columbusstate.edu

University Relations

University Relations
Richards Hall 241
706-507-8720
ur@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Lester, John
Assistant VP for University & Government Relations/Special Assistant
RICH 108C706-507-8725lester_john@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Simone
Communications Coordinator
RICH 241706-507-8721jones_simone@columbusstate.edu
Andris, Kristin
Communications Specialist
andris_kristin@columbusstate.edu
Dantes, Candace
Publications Specialist
RICH 247706-507-8724dantes_candace@columbusstate.edu
Hudgison, Gregory
Director of University Relations
RICH 242706-507-8532hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu
Melancon, Joseph
Graphics Specialist
RICH 246706-507-8722melancon_joseph@columbusstate.edu